Participate Translate Blank profile picture

Kontakt

Published on

Story by

Cafébabel

Translation by:

Cafébabel

Fragen?

info@cafebabel.com
For editorial enquiries:
English - editors@cafebabel.com
French - redaction@cafebabel.com
Spanish - redaccion@cafebabel.com
Italian - redazione@cafebabel.com
German - redaktion@cafebabel.com
For job enquiries: job@cafebabel.com
For partnership enquiries: partners@cafebabel.com
Technical enquiries: webmaster@cafebabel.com

The team

Executive Director
François Fameli
Administrative assistant
Francesca Festa
Responsible for the French speaking version
Léa Marchal
Editor, French speaking version
Safouane Abdessalem
Editorial coordinator for the French speaking version
Hélène Seynaeve
Editor, English language version
Priyanka Shankhar
Editor, Spanish version
Ivo Alho
Editor, Italian language version
Alexander Damiano Ricci

Babel International

President
Quentin Aries
Administrator
Matthieu Amaré

Local teams

Brussels - bruxelles@cafebabel.com
Berlin - berlin@cafebabel.com
Palermo - palermo@cafebabel.com
Aarhus - aarhus@cafebabel.com
Budapest - budapest@cafebabel.com
Strasbourg - strasbourg@cafebabel.com
Vienna - wien@cafebabel.com

Story by

Translated from Contact