Participate Translate

Contact

Published on

Story by

Cafébabel

Questions?

info@cafebabel.com
For editorial enquiries:
English - editors@cafebabel.com
French - redaction@cafebabel.com
Spanish - redaccion@cafebabel.com
Italian - redazione@cafebabel.com
German - redaktion@cafebabel.com
For job enquiries: job@cafebabel.com
For partnership enquiries: partners@cafebabel.com
Technical enquiries: webmaster@cafebabel.com

The team

Portrait François Faméli
Executive Director:
François Faméli
Portrait Alice Cases
Development officer:
Alice Cases
Portrait Johan Giraud
Webmaster, graphic designer:
Johan Giraud
Portrait Katharina Kloss
Editorial Coordinator, Editor, German language version:
Katharina Kloss
Portrait Matthieu Amaré
Editor, French language version:
Matthieu Amaré
Portrait Lara Bullens
Editor, English language version:
Lara Bullens
Portrait Ana Valiente
Editor, Spanish language version:
Ana Valiente
Portrait Veronica Di Benedetto Montaccini
Editor, Italian language version:
Veronica Di Benedetto Montaccini

Babel International

Portrait Alexander Damiano Ricci
President :
Alexander Damiano Ricci
Portrait Quentin Ariès
Treasurer:
Quentin Ariès

Local teams

Brussels - bruxelles@cafebabel.com
Berlin - berlin@cafebabel.com
Palermo - palermo@cafebabel.com
Aarhus - aarhus@cafebabel.com
Budapest - budapest@cafebabel.com
Strasbourg - strasbourg@cafebabel.com
Vienna - wien@cafebabel.com

preloader coffee grinder