Participate Translate Blank profile picture

Contact

Published on

Story by

Cafébabel

Questions?

info@cafebabel.com
For editorial enquiries:
English - editors@cafebabel.com
French - redaction@cafebabel.com
Spanish - redaccion@cafebabel.com
Italian - redazione@cafebabel.com
German - redaktion@cafebabel.com
For job enquiries: job@cafebabel.com
For partnership enquiries: partners@cafebabel.com
Technical enquiries: webmaster@cafebabel.com

The team

Executive Director
François Fameli
European projects manager
Francesca Festa
Responsible for the French and English speaking versions
Léa Marchal
Responsible for the Italian speaking version
Alexander Damiano Ricci
Journalist and community manager
Safouane Abdessalem
Business developper
Célia Péris
Video and podcast editor
Morgane Lincy-Fercot
Editor, English language version
Inbar Preiss
Editor, Spanish version
Ivo Alho

Babel International

President
Quentin Aries
Administrator
Matthieu Amaré

Local teams

Brussels - bruxelles@cafebabel.com
Berlin - berlin@cafebabel.com
Palermo - palermo@cafebabel.com
Aarhus - aarhus@cafebabel.com
Budapest - budapest@cafebabel.com
Strasbourg - strasbourg@cafebabel.com
Vienna - wien@cafebabel.com

Story by