Participate Translate Blank profile picture

Contact

Published on

Story by

Cafébabel

Questions?

info@cafebabel.com
For editorial enquiries:
English - editors@cafebabel.com
French - redaction@cafebabel.com
Spanish - redaccion@cafebabel.com
Italian - redazione@cafebabel.com
German - redaktion@cafebabel.com
For job enquiries: job@cafebabel.com
For partnership enquiries: partners@cafebabel.com
Technical enquiries: webmaster@cafebabel.com

The team

Executive Director
François Faméli
Development officer
Alice Cases
Webmaster, Graphic designer
Johan Giraud
Editorial Coordinator, Editor, German language version
Katharina Kloss
Community manager
Caroline Devineau
Editor, French language version
Matthieu Amaré
Editor, English language version
Lara Bullens
Editor, Spanish language version
Ana Valiente
Editor, Italian language version
Veronica Di Benedetto Montaccini
Community manager - Brussels
Léa Marchal
Community manager - Brussels
Célia Péris

Babel International

President
Alexander Damiano Ricci

Local teams

Brussels - bruxelles@cafebabel.com
Berlin - berlin@cafebabel.com
Palermo - palermo@cafebabel.com
Aarhus - aarhus@cafebabel.com
Budapest - budapest@cafebabel.com
Strasbourg - strasbourg@cafebabel.com
Vienna - wien@cafebabel.com

loading...